Jane Heenan, MS MFT
Director, Gender Justice Nevada
Clinical Director, Queer Anti-Violence Project
jheenan@genderjusticenv.org

Joanna Woodbury
Director, Queer Anti-Violence Project
joannaw@genderjusticenv.org

Sarah Mount
Clinical Services Specialist
smount@genderjusticenv.org

Laura Hernandez
Family & Youth Services Coordinator
lhernandez@genderjusticenv.org

Blanca Basua
Document Change Coordinator
bbasua@genderjusticenv.org

Sybrina Bernabei
Advocacy Services Coordinator
Sybrinab@genderjusticenv.org

Lincoln Scott
Volunteer Coordinator
lscott@genderjusticenv.org

It's great to let others know...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on StumbleUponEmail this to someone