Jane Heenan, MS MFT
Director, Gender Justice Nevada
Clinical Director, Queer Anti-Violence Project
jheenan@genderjusticenv.org

Joanna Woodbury
Director, Queer Anti-Violence Project
joannaw@genderjusticenv.org

Lizette Ruiz-Perez
Administrative/Latinx Affairs Advocate
lruiz@genderjusticenv.org

Laura Hernandez
Family & Youth Services Coordinator
lhernandez@genderjusticenv.org

Tony Alexander
Document Change & Government Affairs Coordinator
talexander@genderjusticenv.org

David Kenney
Advocacy Services Coordinator
davidk@genderjusticenv.org

 

It's great to let others know...Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on StumbleUponEmail this to someone